What I liked at The 1925 

  
Normally, I’m not a fan of the overdone industrial-style look. But I quite liked the grungy interiors of this microbrewery and restaurant, probably because it suited the architecture well. Characteristics of traditional shophouses include high ceilings and a narrow, long layout… Something quite rare here.

One thought on “What I liked at The 1925 

  1. I know that green sofa very well. I have a photograph of several taken in a coffee shop/restaurant. The diffuse, natural lighting indoors made it lovely to photograph. This was amazing to look at. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

